top of page


In order to become a true Queen of Self-Love you must be able to love yourself unconditionally.  With Royal Faith we will provide you with steps that will guide you to the 7 Chakra wheel.    Become a member and get a  Free copy of Steps to Royal Fai7h.


The greatest healer is God & You.  Since he resides in you, you are your greatest healer.  There are many ways to heal utilizing doctors & medicine, which if necessary we are not here to stop or give any medical advice.  We are here to provide you with tools to help balance your energy.  Which can lead you to healing.    Energy surrounds us and effects us in may ways. Meditation is a way to channel energy and balance your chakras.


Utilize our favorite affirmations, quotes and bible verse that keep us grounded in a healthy space of Faith.

Follow us on all Social Media outlets.


Have you ever had that electical feeling in your back/spin that causes you to feel overwhelmed, sad or angry?  If so you may be experiencing some off energy.  Chakras are the various focal points of the spinal column that can effect you body in many ways.  Your 7 Charkra's are a form of energy connected to the various organs and glands within the body. When blocked, unblocked or overactive your energy can be off because one of the seven are most likely off.  With Chakra Vibes we will provide you with numerous of tools to keep your Chakra's balanced.  Spin the Wheel Today!!


Seven is the number of completeness and perfection (both physically and spiritually).  It derives much of it’s meaning from being tied directly to Gods creation of all things.  Seven is about death and rebirth.  This just means for you to say R.I.P to the old and embracing the new.  Seven represents the seeker, the thinker and the searcher of truth.  Truth in who you really are!  A child of God who is our King, which makes you Royalty, as long as you plant that mustard seed of Faith.


Thanks for submitting!

Chakra Vibes

Understanding your Chakra Wheel can help guide you to a better understanding of yourself.

Heart - Anahata

The heart chakra - brings love, warmth, compassion, and joy.  Heart Chakra moves love through your life

Root - Muladhara

Root Chakra allows us to store courage, resourcefulness and the will to live during trying times. It connects us with spiritual energies of our ancestors.

Throat - Visuddha

Throat chakra is accepting your originality, expressing your authentic voice and speaking your truth.  It allows you to seek knowledge that is true

Sacral -Svadhisthana

Experiencing our lives through feelings and sensations all happen with the Sacral Chakra. The second chakra is the centre of feeling, emotion, pleasure, sensuality, intimacy, and connection.

Third Eye - Ajna

The energy of this chakra allows us to experience clear thought as well as gifts of spiritual contemplation and self reflection.

Solar Plexus Manipura

Solar Plexus chakra is all about the perception of who you are.

Sensing your power, being confident, responsible, and reliable.  This chakra centers  your self-esteem, your willpower, self-discipline, as well as warmth in your personality.

Crown - Sahasrara

The gift of this chakra is experiencing unity and the selfless realization that everything is connected at a fundamental level.

The energy of this chakra allows us to experience mystical oneness with everyone and everything in nature.

bottom of page