Welcome to Chakra vibes

Our Session, Lessons and Resets will give those who want understanding of Chakra and other information that links to our chakras.   We will provide you with who, what, where and how to begin your spiritual journey  by unwinding your Chakras.   By understanding your Chakras you will be able to jump start that good energy.  

Time to Reset, recharge


Chakra 14 Week Program

 Spend 7 weeks to Unwind & 7 weeks to Vibe in our 14 Week program. This Chakra program  that will bring Understanding and guidance during your Healing Journey! 


Chakra Shadow Work

Before Jumping into Shadow Work, understand how it works and what works best for you as you begin your journey!


Orishas & Chakra

Learn the beauty of the Orishas and how they are connected to our Chakras.

Subscribe to receive 30% off Services!

Thanks for submitting!

Understanding your Chakra Wheel can help guide you to a better understanding of yourself.

Heart - Anahata

The heart chakra - brings love, warmth, compassion, and joy.  Heart Chakra moves love through your life

Root - Muladhara

Root Chakra allows us to store courage, resourcefulness and the will to live during trying times. It connects us with spiritual energies of our ancestors.

Throat - Visuddha

Throat chakra is accepting your originality, expressing your authentic voice and speaking your truth.  It allows you to seek knowledge that is true

Sacral -Svadhisthana

Experiencing our lives through feelings and sensations all happen with the Sacral Chakra. The second chakra is the centre of feeling, emotion, pleasure, sensuality, intimacy, and connection.

Third Eye - Ajna

The energy of this chakra allows us to experience clear thought as well as gifts of spiritual contemplation and self reflection.

Solar Plexus Manipura

Solar Plexus chakra is all about the perception of who you are.

Sensing your power, being confident, responsible, and reliable.  This chakra centers  your self-esteem, your willpower, self-discipline, as well as warmth in your personality.

Crown - Sahasrara

The gift of this chakra is experiencing unity and the selfless realization that everything is connected at a fundamental level.

The energy of this chakra allows us to experience mystical oneness with everyone and everything in nature.



  • Location: Base of spine, in tailbone area

  • What it controls: Survival issues such as financial independence, money, and food

  • Mantra: LAM

  • Affirmation: I AM

  • Color: Red

  • Element: Earth

  • Stone: Red Jasper | Black Tourmaline | Hemetite | Smokey Quartz | Black Onyx

  • Essential Oils: Ginger | Palo Santo | Rosemary

  • Yoga pose: Warrior Pose

  • When it develops: 1-7 years old



  • Location: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel

  • What it controls: Your sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, and sexuality

  • Mantra: VAM

  • Affirmation: I Feel

  • Color: Orange

  • Element: Water

  • Stone: Carnelian, Moonstone

  • Meditation: Balance your Ying and Yang

  • Yoga pose: Wide Angle seated forward bend

  • When it develops: 8-14 years old



  • Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area

  • What it controls: Self-worth, self-confidence, and self-esteem

  • Mantra: RAM

  • Affirmation I DO

  • Color: Yellow

  • Element: Fire

  • Stone: Citrine | Pyrite | Tiger Eye

  • Yoga pose: Half Lord of the Fishes pose

  • When it develops: 15-21 years old



  • Location: Center of chest, just above the heart

  • What it controls: Love, joy, and inner peace

  • Mantra: YAM

  • Mantra: I AM LOVE

  • Color: Green

  • Element: Air

  • Stone: Rose Quartz | Aventurine | Amazonite | Malachite

  • Essential Oils: Eucalyptus, Jasmine, Rosewood

  • Yoga pose: Cobra Pose

  • When it develops: 21-28 years old


Throat  CHAKRA

  • Location: Throat

  • What it controls: Communication, self-expression, and truth

  • Affirmation: I SPEAK

  • Mantra: HAM

  • Color: Light Blue/Turquoise

  • Element: Sound/Music

  • Essential Oils: Sage, Chamomile

  • Crystal: Blue Apetite | Aquamarine | Labradorite

  • Yoga pose: The Bridge Pose

  • When it develops: 29-35 years old



  • Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra)

  • What it controls: Intuition, imagination, and wisdom

  • Affirmation: I See

  • Mantra: OM

  • Color: Dark Blue/Purple

  • Element: Light

  • Essential Oil: Lavender, lemon, Peppermint, rosemary, thyme

  • Crystal: Sodalite, Amethyst, Howlite, Lapis Lazuli

  • Yoga pose: The Easy Pose

  • When it develops: 36-42 years old



  • Location: The very top of the head

  • What it controls: Inner and outer beauty, spiritual connection

  • Affirmation: "I am a vessel for love and light."

  • Mantra: OM

  • Color: Violet/White

  • Element: Divine Consciousness

  • Essential Oils: Frankincense, Basil, Rose, Jasmine, Lotus

  • Crystal: Clear Quartz, Selenite, Amethyst

  • Yoga pose: Lotus Pose

  • When it develops: 43-49 years old