Understanding the Energy your Chakra provides can be overwhelming. Our Chakra Vibes Session will provide  information that will help get your Chakra wheel spinning. 

Do you have an of these thoughts:

  • Not feeling Worthy

  • Not feeling Appreciated

  • Not feeling Valued

  • I Give Up!!

  • I'll Never Be Good Enough

We will look at:

  • Self-Sabotage

  • Mind Chatter

  • Negative Emotions

Are You Willing to:

  • Make Changes

  • Look Within Yourself

  • Be Accountable and Responsible for Yourself

  • Devote Time and Patience to Yourself

  •  Invest Money in Yourself

Benefits of Vibing with us:

  • Self-Esteem

  • Confidence

  • Better Health

  • Improved Relationships

  • Work/Success

  • Prosperity

A few Benefits of Colors Make Me Happy 2 Sessions:

  • Reduce Anxiety

  • Depression

  • Release tension in the body

  • Raise Self-Confidence

  • Raise Self-Esteem

  • Raise Self-Awareness

  • Relax

  • Become more creative

  • Develop new hobbies

  • Discover new talents or skills

Why Reiki Can Help and how it can help:

  • Begin your Spiritual Journey

  • Stress Reduction

  • Relaxation

  • Anxiety

  • Mild to Moderate Depression

  • Panic Attacks

  • Positivity

  • Self-Esteem

  • Self-Confidence

  • Quieting the Mind

  • Feeling Energized

Our Chakras session will give you a simplify way to begin your journey to shifting your mind, body and spirit. Our guide will be your jump start once you have set your intentions.  

Sign up today!!


Chakra Vibes  Sessions

Understanding your Chakra Wheel can help guide you to a better understanding of yourself.

Heart - Anahata

The heart chakra - brings love, warmth, compassion, and joy.  Heart Chakra moves love through your life

Root - Muladhara

Root Chakra allows us to store courage, resourcefulness and the will to live during trying times. It connects us with spiritual energies of our ancestors.

Throat - Visuddha

Throat chakra is accepting your originality, expressing your authentic voice and speaking your truth.  It allows you to seek knowledge that is true

Sacral -Svadhisthana

Experiencing our lives through feelings and sensations all happen with the Sacral Chakra. The second chakra is the centre of feeling, emotion, pleasure, sensuality, intimacy, and connection.

Third Eye - Ajna

The energy of this chakra allows us to experience clear thought as well as gifts of spiritual contemplation and self reflection.

Solar Plexus Manipura

Solar Plexus chakra is all about the perception of who you are.

Sensing your power, being confident, responsible, and reliable.  This chakra centers  your self-esteem, your willpower, self-discipline, as well as warmth in your personality.

Crown - Sahasrara

The gift of this chakra is experiencing unity and the selfless realization that everything is connected at a fundamental level.

The energy of this chakra allows us to experience mystical oneness with everyone and everything in nature.

join our mailing list

© 2023 by Colors make Me Happy 2