Chakra vibes session

Our Sessions will give those who want to understand what Chakras are and how it can help your Mind, Body and Spirit.  In this session we will provide you with who, what, where and how to begin your spiritual journey  by unwinding your Chakras.   By understanding your Chakras you will be able to jump start that good energy.  

Chakra Vibes Level 1

Begins February 24th at 9pm 

Who - Know and Understand where & when

Chakra Originated 


  • Religion or Nah

  • Chakras – The beginning 


What​ - Chakras are & how it affects you

  • Basic Chakra Biology



  • Discover your 14 Main Chakras  & Location



  • Understand your Energy and Aura

  • Detect if your unbalanced, balanced or overactive. (simple overview)


How To

  • Begin to balancing your Chakras with Reiki and Why

  • Chakra Crystal Layout and Location 

Chakra Vibes 7 Week Session

This session will primarily focus on each Chakra for 7 weeks.   Added bonus will be understanding the vibration of the other 5 Chakra.​​

  • Basic Chakra Overview

  • Discover your 14 Main Chakras  & Location. 
    Full break down of Each Chakra


 Detect if your

  • Unbalanced

  • Balanced

  • Overactive.

  • How it effects your Astrology sign.

  • Which Chakra is connected to your zodiac

Learn How to:

  • Why Reiki & How it can help balance your Chakras

  • What is a Pendulum & How does a pendulum Work

  • Chakra Crystals Activation

  • Chakra Meditation Frequency

  • Chakra Weekly Routine

Begins March 2021.  Sign up below

Choose Session


  • Location: Base of spine, in tailbone area

  • What it controls: Survival issues such as financial independence, money, and food

  • Mantra: LAM

  • Affirmation: I AM

  • Color: Red

  • Element: Earth

  • Stone: Red Jasper | Black Tourmaline | Hemetite | Smokey Quartz | Black Onyx

  • Essential Oils: Ginger | Palo Santo | Rosemary

  • Yoga pose: Warrior Pose

  • When it develops: 1-7 years old


  • Location: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel

  • What it controls: Your sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, and sexuality

  • Mantra: VAM

  • Affirmation: I Feel

  • Color: Orange

  • Element: Water

  • Stone: Carnelian, Moonstone

  • Meditation: Balance your Ying and Yang

  • Yoga pose: Wide Angle seated forward bend

  • When it develops: 8-14 years old


  • Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area

  • What it controls: Self-worth, self-confidence, and self-esteem

  • Mantra: RAM

  • Affirmation I DO

  • Color: Yellow

  • Element: Fire

  • Stone: Citrine | Pyrite | Tiger Eye

  • Yoga pose: Half Lord of the Fishes pose

  • When it develops: 15-21 years old


  • Location: Center of chest, just above the heart

  • What it controls: Love, joy, and inner peace

  • Mantra: YAM

  • Mantra: I AM LOVE

  • Color: Green

  • Element: Air

  • Stone: Rose Quartz | Aventurine | Amazonite | Malachite

  • Essential Oils: Eucalyptus, Jasmine, Rosewood

  • Yoga pose: Cobra Pose

  • When it develops: 21-28 years old

Throat  CHAKRA

  • Location: Throat

  • What it controls: Communication, self-expression, and truth

  • Affirmation: I SPEAK

  • Mantra: HAM

  • Color: Light Blue/Turquoise

  • Element: Sound/Music

  • Essential Oils: Sage, Chamomile

  • Crystal: Blue Apetite | Aquamarine | Labradorite

  • Yoga pose: The Bridge Pose

  • When it develops: 29-35 years old


  • Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra)

  • What it controls: Intuition, imagination, and wisdom

  • Affirmation: I See

  • Mantra: OM

  • Color: Dark Blue/Purple

  • Element: Light

  • Essential Oil: Lavender, lemon, Peppermint, rosemary, thyme

  • Crystal: Sodalite, Amethyst, Howlite, Lapis Lazuli

  • Yoga pose: The Easy Pose

  • When it develops: 36-42 years old


  • Location: The very top of the head

  • What it controls: Inner and outer beauty, spiritual connection

  • Affirmation: "I am a vessel for love and light."

  • Mantra: OM

  • Color: Violet/White

  • Element: Divine Consciousness

  • Essential Oils: Frankincense, Basil, Rose, Jasmine, Lotus

  • Crystal: Clear Quartz, Selenite, Amethyst

  • Yoga pose: Lotus Pose

  • When it develops: 43-49 years old

join our mailing list

© 2023 by Colors make Me Happy 2